Reviews



 5.0 out of 5 stars A must read.
By Stephen Homesack III on August 8, 2017
Format: Paperback
This is a great book, and an awesome read. Could not put it down.
  

5.0 out of 5 starsInspiring
By Amazon Customer on August 8, 2017
Format: Paperback
Denise is a true healer,and inspiration in addition to being a real life earth angle.Her ability to hone her intuitive mystic healing powers in spite of her personal strife is hopeful and joyful to the reader. Her hands and heart are always open to not only receive but to give. I personally am amazed at the way she is able to cut through the prejudice of the non believing world and continue to heal the hands and hearts of even those that might mock her. She is the real deal,read for your self I'm sure you'll agree.

Top Customer Reviews5.0 out of 5 starsEyes of the Messenger
ByMrs. Leighanne W. December 1, 2011
Format: Paper back|Verified Purchase
I have known Denise for about 9 years now and after reading her book, i feel so much closer to her than ever before even though she lives so far away. Her book helped me realize what is happening within my own soul and pyche. She has attuned me to some of her Reiki practices and I embraced them with open arms and an open mind. God put Denise into my life for a reason and she helped me see into my soul. I believe she is going to be an incredible writer. This is just her beginning and i cannot wait until she writes her next book. I also would like to share my testimony on this review...I met Denise as she was moving into the house across the street from my mother's house and I went over to ask her if she wanted any help. I was overwhelmed by the feeling of being so drawn to her. One day, she asked me if I would like to have a cleansing. I had no idea what that meant but I was open to new things so i said sure! She did not put her hands on me but on my "bubble" for the lack of a better word and the feeling that overcame me was intense! It felt like i was being showered in gold rain. After she was done, my soul felt purified and cleansed, so to speak. It was such a wonderful feeling. As time went on we grew really close and i felt i became part of her family and she became part of my soul and my family. In her book she describes she had to be careful of what she shared with people infear that they might think she is crazy. Well, im just some normal person on this planet and what she did to me was so powerful and soul-freeing and mystical, but most of all very VERY REAL! I hope that she becomes successful with her work and her writings and I really hope that anyone that comesin contact with her remains open to what she is about to teach you! I have to thank Denise for writing this book. Its her first one and she has alot more love and insight on her life to share with others. She is my angel and I wholeheartedly believe that with my entire soul! I have so much more to share about this woman but then i think i need to find a publisher to release my book of testimony on Miss Denise Lee¢¾

5.0 out of 5 starsHeart of Gold
ByRight Wingeron December 10, 2011
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
From knowing the author personally, I wasn't entirely surprised by the tales of her struggles in raising her kids and throughout her relationships. What did surprise me, was reading how many people she has touched and helped. Whether you believe in the powers of healing or in "all things mystical," there is no doubting just how big her heart is. And all that anyone can ask of us in life is to give more than you take, she has done this. I am really glad to know her, and a few others like her, in a world otherwise full of unkindness.

5.0 out of 5 starsDenise and her husband are very honest and open people and I am amazed at her depth of the passion and abilities she ...
ByCherylon January 10, 2017
Format: Paperback
I have known Denise and her husband for a very long time.We connected in the Broney Hotel investigation and I was witness to the spiritual connection her husband had with the young woman who at the time I did not know her name.Denise and her husband are very honest and open people and I am amazed at her depth of the passion and abilities she possesses.This book is a great insight into the paranormal connection in people that have and what lengths they go to in order to further the understanding of auras,spirit messages and meditation that it takes to connect to the dead.Beautifully done and proud to know Denise Lee.

5.0 out of 5 starsSoulmazing
ByAmazon Customeron January 24, 2017
Format: Paperback
Denis is Amazing.... Thing things that happened in her life to where she is now has formed her in to such a Beautiful Soul and A Blessing to everyone she crosses paths with... I highly recommend this book to all...

Love and Light Christina

5.0 out of 5 starsinsite to inner power
ByDonna Mon December 24, 2011
Format: Paperback
The power of the mind is so unknown and we only use a fraction of its power but a few gifted and open people can tap into its full power. Denise is one of these people and it has taken great courage to come forward and share her stories. Bravo for giving us this brief and exciting peek at the possibilities of the mind!


5.0 out of 5 stars EYES OF THE MESSENGER
By susan milkowichon December 8, 2011
Format: Paperback
When i got he book, I couldn't put it down. Denise has spent years studying mystic mastery and is a powerful healer. When she works on you, she is connected to spirit and miracles happen. She opens her heart on the pages of her book. Thank you for sharing these personal stories:

4.0 out of 5 stars eyes of the messenger
By Alan Mc. on December 12, 2011
Format: Paperback
As a book it is just a book but as a life story it is a triumph of over coming what people think of you and doing what you know is right.